Skip to main content
Blocking Users
Exquisite avatar
Written by Exquisite
Updated over a week ago

You can block users. Blocked users cannot comment on your files and cannot rate them. Blocked users can also not write to you via direct message. But regardless, they can still download your files.

  • Open your settings.

  • Click on "Blocked Users" in the left-handed sidebar.

  • Enter the username of the user you want to block.

  • Click on Save.

When the respective user tries to message you or comment your files, it will state that they have been blocked.

Did this answer your question?